Delete Account

Sorry to see you go.
Written by Petr
Updated 3 months ago
Deleting your account will unsubscribe you from your existing subscription, and you will not be able to get your account back.
If you wish to pause/cancel your subscription, instead, go here. 

To delete your account, go to: 

Settings

Account > Delete Account

Did this answer your question?